IBE
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alumni

Our Ph.D. Program Medical Research in Epidemiology and Public Health was launched in 2013.
Since then, 20 Ph.D. students have successfully completed their doctoral thesis.

Please find some of them listed below:

first name last name title e-mail-address
Seryan Atasoy Ph.D., MSc seryan.atasoy [at] tum [dot] de
Renaldo Bernard Ph.D., MSc renaldo.bernard [at] paraplegie [dot] ch
Irena Cenzer Ph.D., MA irena.cenzer [at] gmail [dot] com
Romy Conzade Ph.D., M.Sc. romy.conzade [at] gmail [dot] com
Manuel Huber Ph.D., M.Sc. manuel.huber [at] helmholtz-muenchen [dot] de
Florian Karl Ph.D., MPH florianm.karl [at] gmail [dot] com
Catherine Mason Ph.D., MSc c.k.mason [at] hotmail [dot] com
Aarif Mohamed Nazeer Batcha Ph.D., MSc firaan1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Lisa M. Pfadenhauer Ph.D., BA, MPH pfadenhauer [at] ibe.med.uni-muenchen [dot] de
Amanda Phillips Ph.D., MSc
Ana Šarčević Ph.D. ana.sarcevic647 [at] gmail [dot] com
Anna-Janina Stephan Ph.D., MPH
Linda Tizek Ph.D., MPH Linda.Tizek [at] tum [dot] de
Alexander Zink PD, Ph.D., Dr. med., MPH alexander.zink [at] tum [dot] de