IBE
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alumni

Our Ph.D. Program Medical Research in Epidemiology and Public Health was launched in 2013.
Since then, more than 30 Ph.D. students have successfully completed their doctoral thesis.

Please find some of them listed below:

first name last name title e-mail-address
Stephanie Assmann-Polus Ph.D., MPH polusstephanie [at] gmail [dot] com
Seryan Atasoy Ph.D., MSc seryan.atasoy [at] tum [dot] de
Renaldo Bernard Ph.D., MSc renaldo.bernard [at] paraplegie [dot] ch
Irena Cenzer Ph.D., MA irena.cenzer [at] gmail [dot] com
Romy Conzade Ph.D., MSc romy.conzade [at] gmail [dot] com
Ariane Hallermayr Ph.D., MSc Ariane.Hallermayr [at] mgz.muenchen [dot] de
Sacha Horn Ph.D., MSc
Manuel Huber Ph.D., MSc manuel.huber [at] helmholtz-muenchen [dot] de
Svetlana Kapor Dr. Dr. stom. svetlana.kapor[at] yahoo[dot] com
Florian Karl Ph.D., MPH florianm.karl [at] gmail [dot] com
Catherine Mason Ph.D., MSc c.k.mason [at] hotmail [dot] com
Aarif Mohamed Nazeer Batcha Ph.D., MSc firaan1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sara Pedron Ph.D., MSc
Lisa M. Pfadenhauer Ph.D., MPH pfadenhauer [at] ibe.med.uni-muenchen [dot] de
Amanda Phillips Ph.D., MSc
Ana Šarčević Ph.D., MSc ana.sarcevic647 [at] gmail [dot] com
Maximilian Schielein Ph.D., MPH Maximilian.Schielein [at] tum [dot] de
Barbara Schuster Ph.D., MSc
Anna-Janina Stephan Ph.D., MPH anna-janina.stephan [at] tum [dot] de
Chaterina Sujana Ph.D., MSc., MM
Linda Tizek Ph.D., MPH Linda.Tizek [at] tum [dot] de
Pareen Vora Ph.D., MSc pdvora [at] hotmail [dot] com
Alexander Zink PD, Ph.D., Dr. med., MPH alexander.zink [at] tum [dot] de